the little things

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 22:59

I mentioned alot of things I liked about Android in my initial post about it, I Switched to Android, so I'm gonna try to not repeat them here (although some will because they're just so damn good).

Sayonara Wild Hearts

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 17:14

I feel like it's a trend nowadays to make artistic games. Games like Journey and Firewatch. It's more about "feeling" the game. It's a neat genre.

Windows XP Blues

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 18:58

I got a hankering for the blues used in Windows XP. The blank dark blue which was the wallpaper if you had the XP Luna theme but no wallpaper, and the title bars.

The Louqe Ghost S1 Build

Mon 29 Jul 2019, 20:12

Not very long ago I wrote how I moved to a mini ITX case. Now I am back to talk about the same subject because I moved into an even smaller case.

Google Pixel 3a Review

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 14:59

Imagine if there was an iPhone that ran Android and was pretty cheap... Actually, you don't have to imagine, it's the Pixel 3a!

Game Beaten: Super Mario RPG (SNES)

Wed 03 Jul 2019, 15:12

Another one to check of my "games to beat before I die"-list.

Google Photos Is Better

Thu 06 Jun 2019, 02:57

I uploaded all my photos back to Google Photos again. I didn't remove them from iCloud this time though, I have them in both places. Having an extra backup doesn't hurt.

GTA V: Still a Masterpiece

Sun 19 May 2019, 01:21

I played through GTA V again this week, and I still think this game is amazing. The single player that is. I wouldn't touch the multiplayer even if I was paid to do so.

mITX Considered

Wed 01 May 2019, 00:11

It has been almost 3 years since I wrote Considering mITX, and now I have finally considered enough and now finally have a mITX system.

We're Static Now

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 21:41

Not too long ago I wrote If It Ain't Broke Don't Fix It.