Google Pixel 3a Review

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 14:59

Imagine if there was an iPhone that ran Android and was pretty cheap... Actually, you don't have to imagine, it's the Pixel 3a!

Stay Tuned: Google Pixel 3a Review

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 11:48

A lot of my latest blog posts are about how iPhone is one hell of a drug and how I went back to iPhone, but I've actually been using a Google Pixel 3a for the last month or so, and I really, really, really, love it.

Game Beaten: Super Mario RPG (SNES)

Wed 03 Jul 2019, 15:12

Another one to check of my "games to beat before I die"-list.

Google Photos Is Better

Thu 06 Jun 2019, 02:57

I uploaded all my photos back to Google Photos again. I didn't remove them from iCloud this time though, I have them in both places. Having an extra backup doesn't hurt.

GTA V: Still a Masterpiece

Sun 19 May 2019, 01:21

I played through GTA V again this week, and I still think this game is amazing. The single player that is. I wouldn't touch the multiplayer even if I was paid to do so.

Back to iPhone

Sat 11 May 2019, 01:24

Borta bra men hemma bäst is the Swedish variant of "There's no place like home". In this case, home is iPhone.

mITX Considered

Wed 01 May 2019, 00:11

It has been almost 3 years since I wrote Considering mITX, and now I have finally considered enough and now finally have a mITX system.

Why did I put a SSD in my Xbox One X?

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 15:12

In what might be my weirdest move yet, I swapped the 1 TB Samsung SSD from my PS4 Pro into my Xbox One X. Why?

iPhone Is One Hell of a Drug

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 23:54

I've been feeling like I want an iPhone again lately. I've gone far enough to put a iPhone 8 in the basket, but never hitting the "checkout" button.

We're Static Now

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 21:41

Not too long ago I wrote If It Ain't Broke Don't Fix It.